Krafthand Technologie Award!

Third Place at
Krafthand Technology Award!

Krafthand Medien has been presenting the “KRAFTHAND Technology Award“ since 2006. Companies with smart innovations or established products that make life easier for people operating in workshops can take part. Our NPC-2016, THE ASA data node for the main inspection, wins third place in 2020.

Mühldorf a. Inn, 12/10/2020

Cartesy participated for the first time in this year’s “KRAFTHAND Technology Award“ with the NPC-2016, the mobile ASA livestream data node, and achieved third place.

NPC-2016

The NPC-2016 is a mobile plug & play WIFI data node for the German PTI organizations. It connects the brake tester (via ASA livestream), the HU21 adapter and the productive system for the main inspection work processes. The intelligent main inspection algorithm covers all scenarios and adapts individually to the test environment and the test engineer’s workflow. The integrated “ASA Network Manager” is responsible for the communication of all ASA (livestream) members. The ANW sends the measured data of the brake tester live into the productive system.

Statement by, Dimitri Grübel, Member of Management

Communication plays a central role in our everyday private and work lives and determines success or failure. Mastering multiple languages speeds up the dialog, saves time and gets you to your goal faster. The intelligence and communication power of the NPC-2016 is already used daily by more than 13,000 test engineers for the main inspection according to § 29 StVZO. In order to save working time during the main inspection, the test engineer is supported in his work by an organized work process, the appropriate work (network) infrastructure and the right tools. The NPC-2016 forms the center for the main inspection process and is the basis for the digital, networked workshop. The core function of the NPC-2016 is, in short, the universal communication of the workshop equipment with the test engineer or the user in the workshop.

Latest News

We're on vacation

22.12.2023 - 07.01.2024

Dear Sir or Madam,

we would like to thank you again this year
for your loyalty and trust!

Since we are on company vacation over the holidays, we would like to point out that no goods can be delivered during this time.

We will process incoming orders again from
January 8th, 2024.

The entire Cartesy team wishes you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year 2024!

Winter promotion

5% discount

on all products in the store!
Discount code: 5Winter23

Krafthand Technologie Award!

Dritter Platz beim
Krafthand-Technologie Award!

Seit 2006 verleiht Krafthand Medien den KRAFTHAND-Technologie-Award. Daran teilnehmen können Unternehmen mit pfiffigen Innovationen oder auch schon bewährten Produkten, die Werkstätten das Leben erleichtern. Unser Cartesy NPC-2016, DER ASA-Datenknoten für die Hauptuntersuchung, belegt 2020 den dritten Platz.

Mühldorf a. Inn, 12.10.2020

Cartesy nahm erstmalig mit dem NPC-2016, dem mobilen ASA-Livestream Datenknoten, am diesjährigen KRAFTHAND-Technologie-Award teil und erzielte den dritten Platz.

NPC-2016

Der NPC-2016 ist ein mobiler Plug & Play WLAN-Datenknoten für die Überwachungsorganisationen und verbindet den Bremsprüfstand (über ASA-Livestream), den HU21-Adapter sowie das Produktivsystem für die Arbeitsprozesse der Hauptuntersuchung. Der intelligente HU-Algorithmus deckt alle HU-Szenarien ab und passt sich individuell an die Prüfumgebung und den Arbeitsablauf des Prüfingenieurs an. Für die Kommunikation aller ASA-(Livestream) – Teilnehmer ist der integrierte „ASA-Network-Manager“ verantwortlich. Dieser sendet die Messwerte des Bremsprüfstands live in das Produktivsystem.

Statement von Dimitri Grübel, Mitglied der Geschäftsführung

Die Kommunikation spielt in unserem privaten Alltag und der Arbeitswelt eine zentrale Rolle und entscheidet über Erfolg oder Misserfolg. Das Beherrschen mehrerer Sprachen beschleunigt den Dialog, spart Zeit und bringt einen schneller ans Ziel. Die Intelligenz und Kommunikationsstärke des NPC-2016 setzen täglich bereits über 13.000 Prüfingenieure im Rahmen der Hauptuntersuchung nach § 29 StVZO ein. Um Arbeitszeit bei der Hauptuntersuchung zu sparen, unterstützt den Prüfingenieur ein organisierter Arbeitsprozess, die passende Arbeits-(Netzwerk) Infrastruktur und das richtige Werkzeug bei der Arbeit. Der NPC-2016 bildet das Zentrum für den HU-Prüfprozess und ist die Basis für die digitale, vernetzte Werkstatt – schon heute! Die Kernfunktion des NPC-2016 ist, kurz zusammengefasst, die universelle Kommunikation der Werkstattausrüstungsgeräte mit dem Prüfingenieur oder dem Endanwender in der Werkstatt.

Die aktuellsten News

kleines Mädchen mit Schere in der Hand schneidet rotes Band durch

Prüfhalle für digitale Werkstattvernetzung eröffnet

Mit einer großen Firmenfeier wurde nach rund 1-jähriger Bauzeit die neue KFZ-Prüfhalle offiziell im Beisein der Mitarbeiter und Gäste in Betrieb genommen. Kernstück des Prüflabors sind moderne Werkstattausrüstungsgeräte für die Entwicklung neuer, digitaler Konzepte und Produkte im Bereich der Werkstattvernetzung.

Weiterlesen